Phone

(210) 626-2225 Office

(210) 626-2226 Fax

-Available 24 hours a day-

Corporate Office

136 Old San Antonio Road

Suite 303 & 304

Boerne, TX 78006

Midland Office

4218 S. Country Rd 1410

Midland, TX 79706

(432) 234-5728 Dispatch

(432) 685-1763 Fax

Jourdanton Office

2101 Zanderson Ave.

Jourdanton, TX 78026

(210) 626-2225 Office

(210) 626-2226 Fax

Contact Us

Pratt Doucet

President

(210) 626-2225 Office

(210) 626-2226 Fax

pratt@amprosafety.com

Michelle Doucet

Office Manager

(210) 626-2225 Office

(210) 626-2226 Fax

michelle@amprosafety.com

Sarah Fernandez 
Billing Specialist
(210) 626-2225 Office
(210) 626-2226 Fax
sarah@amprosafety.com

Debby Schneider

Billing Specialist

(210) 626-2225 Office

(210) 626-2226 Fax

debby@amprosafety.com

Key Personal Contact Information

Jimmy LeDoux
Chief Executive Officer
(210) 626-2225 Office
(210) 626-2226 Fax
jimmy.l@amprosafety.com

Julio Holguin

Director of Operations

(432) 269-1281 Office

(432) 234-5728 Dispatch

julio@amprosafety.com

Erin Davis 

Sales

(210) 626-2225 Office

(210) 626-2226 Fax

erin@amprosafety.com

Alexis Gonzalez

WTX Administrative Assistant

(432) 269-1281 Office

(432) 234-5728 Dispatch

alexis@amprosafety.com

  • Facebook - Grey Circle